St. Mary's School Marathon, Wisconsin, Excellence in Education, Home of the Eagles
Home Contact Us

Contact Home Page
Map with Directions

 

  Personnel Listing
Phone Extensions
Email
 
  Mr. Joseph Koch - Principal
Ext. 200
jkoch@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Suzie Lang – Secretary
Ext. 100
slang@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Katie Drexler– Four Year Old Kindergarten
Ext. 108
kdrexler@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Ellen Buchberger - Kindergarten
Ext. 102
ebuchberger@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Valerie Kind – First Grade
Ext. 101
vkind@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Hollie Mader – Second Grade
Ext. 107
hmader@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Lenard – Third Grade
Ext. 210
mlenard@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Terese Globensky – Fourth Grade
Ext. 211
tglobensky@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Avery Petersen - Fifth Grade
Ext. 305
apetersen@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Miss Deborah Larsen – Sixth Grade
Ext. 203
dlarsen@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Audrey Hilts – Grade 5-8 Science
Ext. 204
ahilts@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Theresa Borchardt – Grade 7/8 & Computer
Ext. 307
tborchardt@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Paige Wirkus – Grade 8 & Phy Ed/Athletic Director
Ext. 306
pwirkus@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Sue Jacobson – Junior High & Spanish
Ext. 303
sjacobson@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Lynelle Cichon – Grade 6 - 8 Social Studies
Ext. 506
lcichon@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Jodi Langenhahn – Band/4K - 6 Music/Choir
Ext. 304
jlangenhahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Kelly Hahn - Education Interventionist
Ext. 301
khahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Sandi Eckardt - Teacher Aide
Ext. 100
   
         
  Mr. Dave Salber – Custodial
Ext. 104
   
         
  Mrs. Mary Wilichowski – Librarian
Ext. 207
mwil@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Karen Fischer – Food Service Manager
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Colleen Cihlar - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Gerri Gore - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Diane Mroczenski - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Suzanne Martin/Mrs. Nancy Mader - After Care
Ext. 103
   
         
  Mrs. Anne Paul – Piano
Ext. 308
   
COPYRIGHT © 2018-19 ST. MARY'S SCHOOL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.