St. Mary's School Marathon, Wisconsin, Excellence in Education, Home of the Eagles

Contact Home Page
Map with Directions

 

  Personnel Listing
Phone Extensions
Email
 
  Mrs. Katie Drexler– Four Year Old Kindergarten
Ext. 322
kdrexler@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Kelly Hahn - Kindergarten
Ext. 308
khahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Valerie Kind – First Grade
Ext. 326
vkind@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Barbara Britten – Second Grade
Ext. 316
bbritten@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Lenard – Third Grade
Ext. 325
mlenard@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Terese Globensky – Fourth Grade
Ext. 311
tglobensky@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Hollie Mader - Fifth Grade
Ext. 310
hmader@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Miss Deborah Larsen – Sixth Grade
Ext. 303
dlarsen@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Audrey Hilts – Grade 5-8 Science
Ext. 302
ahilts@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Theresa Borchardt – Grade 7/Computer
Ext. 324
tborchardt@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Paige Wirkus – Grade 8 & Phy Ed/Athletic Director
Ext. 307
pwirkus@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Sue Jacobson – Junior High & Spanish
Ext. 321
sjacobson@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Lynelle Cichon – Grade 6 - 8 Social Studies
Ext. 307
lcichon@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mr. Joseph Koch - Principal
Ext. 309
jkoch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Jodi Langenhahn – Band/4K - 6 Music/Choir
Ext. 327
jlangenhahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Wilichowski – Librarian
Ext. 313
mwil@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Karen Fischer – Food Service Manager
Ext. 306
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Colleen Cihlar - Food Service
Ext. 306
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Gerri Gore - Food Service
Ext. 306
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Anne Paul – Piano
Ext. 323
   
   
   
  Mr. Dave Salber – Custodial
Ext. 304
   
   
   
  Mrs. Suzie Lang – Secretary
Ext. 301
slang@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
         
   
   
COPYRIGHT © 2017-18 ST. MARY'S SCHOOL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.