St. Mary's School Marathon, Wisconsin, Excellence in Education, Home of the Eagles
Home Contact Us

Contact Home Page
Map with Directions

 

  Personnel Listing
Phone Extensions
Email
 
  Mr. Joseph Koch - Principal
Ext. 200
jkoch@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Suzie Lang – Secretary
Ext. 100
slang@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Katie Drexler– Four Year Old Kindergarten (Plus 5K and 1 Phy. Ed./1, 2, 5 Computer)
Ext. 108
kdrexler@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Michele Novak - Kindergarten
Ext. 107
mnovak@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Trinka Bankes– First Grade
Ext. 101
tbankes@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Kelly Hahn – Second Grade
Ext. 102
khahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Lenard – Third Grade
Ext. 210
mlenard@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Allie Baeseman – Fourth Grade
Ext. 211
abaeseman@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Valerie McMeeken - Fifth Grade (4K, 1 and 2 Phy. Ed./ 4K +5K Computer)
Ext. 305
vmcmeeken@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Miss Terese Globensky – Sixth Grade (Plus 5th and 7th English)
Ext. 203
tglobensky@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Homeroom (Plus 5-8 Science/7-8 Health/7 Religion and Spelling)
Ext. 204
   
         
  Mrs. Theresa Borchardt – 7/8B Homeroom (Plus 5, 7, 8 Math/3, 4, 6-8 Computer)
Ext. 307
tborchardt@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Paige Koch – 7/8Ko Homeroom/Athletic Director (Plus 3-8 Phy. Ed., Spelling, 6-8 Math)
Ext. 306
pkoch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Maria Schroeder – 7/8S Homeroom (Plus 7-8 English, Literaure Arts, 6-8 Social Studies)
Ext. 303
mschroeder@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Jodi Langenhahn – Band/4K - 6 Music/Choir
Ext. 304
jlangenhahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Cindy Meyering - Education Interventionist
Ext. 301
cmeyering@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Sandi Eckardt - Teacher Aide
Ext. 100
seckardt@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Kelly Gilchrist - Teacher Aide
Ext. 100
kelgilchrist@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mr. Dave Salber - Custodial
Ext. 104
dsalber@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Mary Wilichowski - Librarian
Ext. 207
mwilichowski@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Ms. Missy Cook - Food Service Manager
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mr. Bruce Lang - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Kitchen
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Anne Paul - Piano
Ext 308
anne_e_paul@msn.com  
   
   
         
         
   
   
COPYRIGHT © 2022-2023 ST. MARY'S SCHOOL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.